Head Office

Tryka L.E.D. Ltd,
Unit 3 Station Works, Station Road,
Shepreth, Nr. Royston, Herts, U.K  SG8 6PZ 

Tel: +44 (0) 1763 260666
Fax: +44 (0) 1763 260700
Email: info@tryka.com


Office Opening Hours:

Monday to Thursday – 9.00am - 5.30pm
Friday – 9.00am - 5.00pm

 

Chris Rolph – Managing Director
chris@tryka.com

Colin Gawne – Sales Director
+44 (0) 7890 110951
colin@tryka.com

Ryan Rolph – Sales and Technical Manager
+44 (0) 7816 399111
ryan@tryka.com

Calum Ogilvie – Business Coordinator
calum@tryka.com
skype: calumogilvie

Paul Brockhurst – Key Accounts Manager
+44 (0)7940 039371
paul@tryka.com

Kya Rolph – Customer Liaison
Kya.Rolph@tryka.com

Alison Finch – Company Administrator
alison@tryka.com 

 

Tryka U.A.E Office:

Ramprasad Nayak – General Manager
Mobile No. 00971 56 1750545
ram.nayak@tryka.com


TRYKA L.E.D. ME
Suite Z2-62, P.O Box 8486
SAIF Zone, Sharjah, U.A.E.
Tel: 00971 6 5572 920

 

Regional UK Offices:

Tryka Scotland:

Neil McKay
+44 (0)7521 987910
neil@njmagencies.co.uk